Tone Up Tuesday: H.I.I.T. Me Baby One More Time

HIIT Me Baby One More Time

Hi everyone, it’s Tone Up Tuesday! Today is “TRX Tuesday” for me, but I still wanted to share a workout with you: H.I.I.T. Me Baby One More Time, the high intensity interval training workout routine I did yesterday. Hits you once during and hits you again the next day when you realize how sore you are 😉

Monday’s over, the week is in full swing, no more excuses. Get up, get moving, get toned, get fit, be fabulous always.

❀ Nika

Leave a Reply

