Versatile Blogger Award

award

I have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award! This is my first foray into blogging, and I’ve had such a great time sharing my love of nutrition and fitness with whomever is kind enough to listen! It’s always so great to get feedback on your work, so I really appreciate the nomination! It is my hope that everyone can find something on my blog, some post, some picture, some rant, that they can relate to and enjoy. I am always here to hear your stories, answer your questions, and provide support. I am always open to post requests as well! Though my schedule doesn’t always leave room for rapid turnover, trust that I hear, appreciate, and will respond to everything! I hope to continue to cultivate and diversify my blog in order to reach more people, inspire more people, and support more people to pursue a healthy lifestyle.

The rules of the award state that I have to thank and tag the person who nominated me, give 7 little known facts about myself, and nominate 15 other deserving bloggers.

A big thanks to nimmiafzal at Adorable Life for the nomination. She always posts such flavorful, delicious looking recipes with tons of great pictures! We all know how much I love pictures 🙂 Furthermore, she is such a friendly and upbeat blogger, and always gives great feedback and support!

Seven Little Known Facts

1. I always have my toenails painted, but never my fingernails.
2. I never sing in public, but always sing the car alone.
3. I graduated college with a 4.0 and Bachelor’s degrees in Biology and French Language and Literature (la “biologie française,” n’est-ce pas?)
4. I rode horses competitively for 6 years- fell off only once, but it was enough to break my hand.
5. I push the snooze button an unmentionable number of times in the morning.
6. I hate wearing jeans or pants in general really.
7. I abhor wearing the color brown.

15 Nominations (in no particular order!) It was so hard to choose, there are so many I’ve left out 😦

  1. yuck it up
  2. alifemoment
  3. clever clean bites
  4. fueled by vegetables
  5. lisa’s project: vegan
  6. megabitefitness
  7. sugary six pack
  8. vegan flavorista
  9. Little things
  10. girl eats greens
  11. simplywithout
  12. abs and lemon
  13. the happy health freak
  14. shine on be.u.tiful
  15. veganico
3 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congratz for the Award!!😃
    Also thank you so much for the kind words and support😊😊!! I hope more and more Awards and best things are about to come to you.. All the very best😃!!

Leave a Reply

