Vicious Cycle of Lawn Care

Admittedly, this has nothing to do with nutrition or fitness (though it could qualify as a workout, I suppose), but I have a vicious cycle with lawn care. It’s not that I really hate mowing my lawn, per se, but that the timing never seems quite right. As such, I enter a vicious cycle with mowing my lawn.  I’m now contemplating this as I’m studying at my desk in front of a bank of windows, looking out at my lawn as a random downpour has started to unleash it’s fury on my street (and, not to mention, my plans to go on a run… grrr…). This is my daily struggle… Cue the violins.

Lawn cycle black

Leave a Reply

