Tone Up Tuesday!

Sorry I rather fell off the map for the past couple of days.  I’ve been feeling under the weather, and between classes and work, I’ve hardly had any time to spare. As Holly Golightly à la Audrey Hepburn would say, I’ve had a case of the mean reds. Guess I need to head on down to Tiffany’s… Or, in my case, the gym. Which is perfect timing, because it’s Tone Up Tuesday! Check out the routine below and workout “with me” today! Since I love you all, I tried to include images for any exercises that might be confusing. As I’ve said before, the ideal would be to photograph or film the workouts myself, but I’m still hammering out the logistics for that. So, until then, enjoy my somewhat jank alternative. 

Tone Up Tuesday 5.20.14

Tone Up Tuesday 5.20.14

Leave a Reply

